next event dates

InterSOLUTION, the solar energy trade fair in the Benelux

InterSOLUTION proves its worth as a solar platform

For many professionals, there was once again much to discover at the international trade fair for solar energy, which took place at Flanders Expo in Ghent, Belgium, from 15 to 17 January 2014.

65 internationally acclaimed exhibitors of various nationalities put on a great display. This was also evident from the impressive stands and the publicity given to this fair by many exhibitors.

Add to that the InterSOLUTION team’s inexhaustible energy and what you end up with is an impressive number of visitors: 2,648 professionals from 21 countries. From all corners of the globe, visitors found their way to InterSOLUTION, but the number of Dutch attendees stood out in particular (28%).

 
InterSOLUTION's 7° edition : Wednesday 25 - Thursday 26 - Friday 27 January 2017


The InterSOLUTION team is doing everything possible in order to give the best possible shape to this trade fair. This does not mean we are not available should you have any comments. If you have any suggestions, please let us know via CONTACT.

We thank you for visiting our site and hope to welcome you as an exhibitor or as a visitor at our next trade fair in January. Developments in the world of solar energy are progressing at breakneck speed, and this edition is promising many new things under the sun.

With sunny regards,

The InterSOLUTION-team

next event dates

InterSOLUTION, le salon de l’énergie solaire dans le Benelux

InterSOLUTION : un événement incontournable dans le secteur de l’énergie solaire

Une fois encore, de nombreux professionnels ont fait de passionnantes découvertes lors du dernier salon international de l’énergie solaire qui s’est tenu  du 15 au 17 janvier 2014 au Flanders Expo de Gand (Belgique).

65 exposants internationaux y ont mis les petits plats dans les grands. Les stands impressionnants et la manière dont de nombreux participants ont fait la promotion du salon sont révélateurs des efforts consentis.

L’énergie débordante de l’équipe d’InterSOLUTION a fait le reste : le salon a attiré pas moins de 2648 professionnels issus de 21 pays. Des visiteurs venus des quatre coins de la planète ont trouvé le chemin d’InterSOLUTION mais il est frappant de constater que le pourcentage de Néerlandais était particulièrement élevé (28 %).


Les dates de la 7° édition d'InterSOLUTION sont les mercredi 17, jeudi 18 et vendredi 19 janvier 2018


L'équipe d'InterSOLUTION met tout en œuvre pour donner forme à ce salon de manière optimale. Nous sommes toutefois ouverts à toutes vos éventuelles remarques. Si vous avez des suggestions, faite-le-nous savoir via CONTACT.

Nous vous remercions d'avoir visité notre site et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous voir lors de notre salon en janvier. Les développements dans le domaine de l’énergie solaire sont très rapides. Aussi cette édition promet-elle d’être à nouveau particulièrement intéressante.

Nous vous prions d'agréer l'expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs et ‘ensoleillés',

L'équipe d'InterSOLUTION